Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Music for a While

Album: Music for a While: Improvisations on Purcell
# Song Title   Time
1)    'Twas within a furlong
2)    Music for a while
3)    Strike the viol
4)    An Evening Hymn upon a Ground
5)    Hail! bright Cecilia: In vain the am'rous flute
6)    Who can from joy refrain?: A prince of glorious race descended
7)    O solitude, my sweetest choice
8)    When I am laid in earth
9)    Hail Bright Cecilia!: Wondrous machine
10)    Welcome to All the Pleasures: Here the deities approve
11)    Ah! Belinda
12)    Hark! how the songsters of the grove
13)    One charming night
14)    Man is for the woman made
15)    O let me weep (The Plaint)
16)    Curtain Tune on a Ground
17)    Halleluja
Product Details
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Classical
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top