Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

My Love

Album: My Love: Ultimate Essential Collection (Collector's Edition)
# Song Title   Time
1)    Where Does My Heart Beat Now
2)    Beauty and the Beast
3)    If You Asked Me To
4)    Love Can Move Mountains
5)    My Love - (live)
6)    Power of Love, The
7)    (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
8)    Because You Loved Me
9)    Power of the Dream, The
10)    It's All Coming Back to Me Now
11)    All by Myself
12)    Pour Que Tu M'Aimes Encore
13)    Tell Him
14)    I'm Alive
15)    I Drove All Night
16)    Taking Chances
17)    There Comes a Time
1)    My Heart Will Go On
2)    To Love You More
3)    River Deep, Mountain High
4)    I'm Your Angel
5)    Prayer, The
6)    That's the Way It Is
7)    New Day Has Come, A - (Radio Remix)
8)    I'm Alive
9)    I Drove All Night
10)    Taking Chances
11)    There Comes a Time
12)    Dance With My Father
13)    I Knew I Loved You
14)    [Untitled Hidden Track]
15)    My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme from "Titanic")
16)    To Love You More
17)    I'm Your Angel
18)    Prayer, The - (featuring Andrea Bocelli)
19)    That's the Way It Is
20)    New Day Has Come, A
21)    I'm Alive
22)    I Drove All Night
23)    Taking Chances
24)    There Comes a Time
25)    Dance With My Father
26)    I Knew I Loved You
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Marc Dold (guitar, programming); Peer Astrom (guitar, background vocals); Chieli Minucci, Esbjrn hrwall, Dann Huff, Eddie Martinez, John Shanks, Michael Thompson , Paul Jackson, Jr. , Phil Palmer, Tim Pierce, Andre Coutu, Sebastian Nylund (guitar); Emanuel Kiriakou (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, piano, percussion, programming); Katia Popov, Sara Parkins, Ralph D. Morris, Bruce Dukov, Julie Gigante, Natalie Leggett, Sarah Thornblade, Josefina Vergara (violin); Jeff Bova (strings, keyboards, bass synthesizer, programming); Tony Hinnigan (pennywhistle); Joel Peskins (oboe); Jimmy Wright, David Foster (piano, keyboards); Roy Bittan (grand piano); Doug Petty (organ); Walter Afanasieff (keyboards, synthesizer, bass synthesizer, Synclavier, programming, drum programming); Dan Shea (keyboards, programming, drum programming); Max Martin (keyboards, programming, background vocals); Kristian Lundin (keyboards, programming); Steve Skinner (keyboards, drum programming); Lafayette Carthon (keyboards, background vocals); Claude Lamey, Loris Holland, Wix , Yves Frulla, Ned Douglas (keyboards); Guy Roche (synthesizer); Ren Klyce (Synclavier, programming); Simon Franglen (Synclavier); Ricky Minor (acoustic bass); Jimmy Bralower (drums, percussion, drum programming); Andy Duncan (drums, percussion); Jeff Rothschild (drums, programming); John "4 Daddman" Robinson, Kenny Aronoff , Dominique Messier, Teddy Campbell (drums); Luis Conte, Bashiri Johnson , Paul Picard (percussion); Christian B., Claude Gaudette, Aaron Zigman, Stephen George, Tony Black (programming); Eric Kupper (keyboard programming); Richie Jones (drum programming); Cheryl Wilson, Leah Haywood, Maxayn Lewis, Christopher Neil, Claytoven Richardson, Konesha Owens, Johnny Rutledge, Carl Carwell, Yvonne Gage, Robin Robinson , Robert Bowker, Jeffrey Morrow, Joan Walton, Rob Trow, Anthony Ransom, Alanna Capps, Bridgette Bryant-Fiddmont, Nana Hedin, Eric Troyer, Glen Burtnik, Jeanie Tracy, Kara DioGuardi, Kasim Sulton, Kofi , Larry Jacobs, Alex Brown, Andreas Carlsson, Phillip Ingram, Anna Nordell, Skyler Jett, Sue Ann Carwell, Terry Bradford , Terry Wood, Todd Rundgren, Will Wheaton, Jean McClain, Rory Dodd, Leslie Ellis, Cathy Richardson (background vocals).
  • Audio Mixers: Chris Lord-Alge; Denis Savage; Dana Jon Chappelle; Dave Reitzas; Humberto Gatica; Kristian Lundin; Max Martin ; Mick Guzauski; Peer Astrom ; Serban Ghenea; Tony Phillips; Jeff Rothschild; Bob Cadway; Brian Malouf.
  • Recording information: Capitol Studios, Hollywood, CA; Chalice; Chartmaker Studios; Cheiron Studios, Stockholm, Sweden; Compass Point; Cove City Sound Studios, Long Island, NY; Criterion Studios; Echo Beach Studios, FL; Henson Recording Studio, Hollywood, CA; Masterplan Studios, Stockholm, Sweden; Music Grinder; Oceanway Studios; Paradise Sounds; Rumbo Recorders; Sony Music Studios, New York, NY; Stockholm, Sweden; Studio At The Palms, Las Vegas, NV; Studio Piccolo, Montreal, Quebec, Canada; The Hit Factory, New York, NY; The Location, Stockholm, Sweden; The Plant Recording Studios, Sausalito, CA; The Power Station, New York, NY; The Record Plant, Los Angeles, CA; The Studio, Philadelphia, PA; Village Recorders, Los Angeles, CA; WallyWorld, CA.
  • Author: Cline Dion.
  • Photographer: Denise Truscello.
  • Arrangers: Guy Roche; Jeff Bova; Jerry Hey; Jim Steinman; Jimmy Bralower; Jimmy Jam; R. Kelly; Rich Tancredi; Robbie Buchanan; David Foster; Walter Afanasieff.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top