Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

My Piece of Land

Album: My Piece of Land
# Song Title   Time
1)    Way It Dimmed, The
2)    Slippin'
3)    Harmless
4)    Pale Fire
5)    Nursery Rhyme
6)    My Love (The Storm)
7)    When You're Gone
8)    Mineral Wells
9)    I Know What It's Like
10)    You Are My Home
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Amanda Shires (vocals, tenor guitar, ukulele, violin); Jason Isbell (guitar, piano); Dave Cobb (guitar); Derry Deborja (keyboards); Paul Griffith (drums).
  • Audio Mixer: Dave Cobb.
  • Photographer: Josh Wool.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top