We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

A New Hallelujah


Hurry - Only 4 left in stock!
Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Michael W. Smith (drums); Coalo Zamorano (vocals); Jim Daneker (keyboards, programming); Matt Payne, Spence Smith, Michael Olson (drums); Fiona Mellett, Stephen Jackson , Michael Mellett (background vocals).
  • Audio Mixer: Rob Burrell.
  • Recording information: Lakewood Church, Houston, TX (06/20/2008).
  • Photographer: Louis Deluca.
  • Arranger: Michael W. Smith.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Gospel » General
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top