Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Newley Compiled

Album: Newley Compiled: UK Singles as & BS & More 1959-1962
# Song Title   Time
1)    I've Waited So Long
2)    Sat'day Night Rock-A-Boogie
3)    Idle on Parade
4)    Idle Rock-A-Boogie
5)    (You've Got) Personality
6)    My Blue Angel
7)    Someone to Love
8)    It's All Over
9)    Why?
10)    Anything You Wanna Do (I Wanna Do With You)
11)    Do You Mind?
12)    Girls Were Made to Love and Kiss
13)    If She Should Come to You [La Montana]
14)    Lifetime of Happiness
15)    Strawberry Fair
16)    Boy Without a Girl, A
17)    And the Heavens Cried
18)    Lonely Boy and Pretty Girl
19)    Pop Goes the Weasel
20)    Bee-Bom
21)    What Kind of a Fool Am I [UK Version]
22)    Once in a Lifetime
23)    D-Darling
24)    I'll Walk Beside You
25)    That Noise
26)    Little Golden Clown, The
1)    Seventeen Come Sunday
2)    Gone With the Wind
3)    Yes! We Have No Bananas
4)    When Your Lover Has Gone
5)    What Now My Love?
6)    Letters to My Love
7)    Deep River
8)    Gonna Build a Mountain
9)    What Kind of Fool Am I [US Version]
10)    C'est Pour Toi [Do You Mind]
11)    Montagne [If She Should Come to You], La
12)    Petite Reine (Sweet Lorraine)
13)    Basin Street Blues
14)    This Time the Dream's on Me
15)    It's the Talk of the Town
16)    What's Good About Goodbye
17)    Charmaine
18)    Wonder Ist Die Liebe [If She Should Come to You]
19)    Gurney Slade [From "The Strange World of Gurney Slade"]
20)    Marilyn Screen Test # 2-Riverboat Sweetheart [Dialogue Only]
Product Details
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top