Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Next to Nothing [Parental Advisory]

Album: Next to Nothing
# Song Title   Time
1)    Intro
2)    Explode
3)    Turn Down
4)    Crown Royal
5)    Laf
6)    Bounce
7)    Living a Dream
8)    In My Zone - (featuring B.o.B/Mike Posner)
9)    Call 911
10)    Basket Case
11)    Profit - (featuring Shawty Fatt/Yelawolf)
12)    Going Through Hell - (featuring Mike Posner)
13)    Wish You Could
14)    Blow
15)    White Rapper
16)    Turning Up the Bottle
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Audio Mixer: Ben "Bengineer" Cybulsky.
  • Recording information: GMG Studios, Chicago, IL; Grand Hustle Studios, Atlanta, GA; Mike's House, Hollywood, CA; Slumerican Studios, Nashville, TN; Tree Sound Studios, Inc., Norcross, GA.
  • Talking fast like Twista and coating it all in a Southern drawl, rapper Rittz seemed like the Strange Music label's link to the South on his debut, but on Next to Nothing, he's gone pop and Posner with positive results. The Posner is Mike Posner, who shows up on two of the album's highlights, while the pop is the positive, B.o.B-styled power ballads and such, best represented by the soaring "In My Zone." "White Rapper" is a solid reason to root for the man, as for one, it drops mentions of Spice 1 and Kris Kross within the same verse, but this album is pleasingly jammed full of laughable punch lines and vivid eye-level views, as if Rittz misread the clich as the "sophomore pump." Guests include Yelawolf, Twista, and B.o.B himself, all of them puttin' on the Rittz and helping to make this effort a serious step up. ~ David Jeffries
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » R&B » General
People also searched for
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top