Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Night Train *

Album: Night Train *
# Song Title   Time
1)    This Nothin' Town
2)    When She Says Baby
3)    Feel That Again
4)    Wheels Rollin'
5)    Talk
6)    Only Way I Know, The - (featuring Eric Church/Luke Bryan)
7)    Take a Little Ride
8)    I Don't Do Lonely Well
9)    Night Train
10)    1994
11)    Staring at the Sun
12)    Drink One for Me
13)    Black Tears
14)    Walking Away
15)    Water Tower
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Danny Rader (acoustic guitar, 12-string guitar, banjo, mandolin); Adam Shoenfeld (electric guitar, E-bow); Kurt Allison, Rob McNelley (electric guitar); Mike Johnson (lap steel guitar); Tony Harrell (strings, piano, Hammond b-3 organ, Wurlitzer organ); Charlie Judge (piano, Hammond b-3 organ); Rich Redmond (drums, percussion); Luke Laird (drum programming); Shalacy Griffin, Neil Thrasher, Wes Hightower, Perry Coleman (background vocals).
  • Audio Mixer: Peter Coleman.
  • Recording information: Treasuer Isle Recording Studio, Nashville, TN; Westwood Studios, Nashville, TN.
  • Photographer: James Minchin III.
  • Perhaps the most anticipated country record of 2012, Jason Aldean's fifth album, Night Train, is once again produced by his longtime partner, Michael Knox, but that doesn't mean there are no surprises. Far from it. Aldean and his backing band play fast and loose as much as they keep it hardcore country. They bring in Eric Church and Luke Bryan to sing on "The Only Way I Know," and turn up the tempo on the first single, "Take a Little Ride."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top