We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Nine Decades Vol 5 - Ghanashyam

Hurry - Only 4 left in stock!

Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Haimanti Sukla, Hema Desai, Ashit Desai (vocals); Vishwa Mohan Bhatt (guitar); Ramesh Mishra (sarangi); Parthosarthy Chaudury (sarod); Shubhendra Rao (sitar); Harminder Soni (violin); Aloke Nath Dey, Kailash Sharma (flute); Prashanta Bagchi (synthesizer); Fateh Singh Gangani, Vikram Patil (tabla).
  • Editor: Barry Phillips .
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » World Music » General
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top