We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

North Sea Jazz Sessions Vol 2 / Various


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel includes: Louis Van Dyke, Frank Rosolino, Urbie Green, "Jiggs" Whigham, Bob Burgess, Ake Persson.
  • Liner Note Author: Famke Damst‚.
  • Recording information: Vara Studios, Hilversum, Holland (01/12/1972-05/30/1974).
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top