We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Nothing’s Gonna Change My Love For You


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Glenn Medeiros (vocals), Michael Landau, Chet Catallo, Jeff Gilhart (guitar), Terrance Bruce (saxophone), David Boruff (saxophones, synthesizer), Eli Epstein (French horn), Jeff Tyzik, Andy Calabrese, Tom Keene (keyboards), Jay Gruska, Ken Rarick (keyboards, synthesizers) Ralph Ortiz, John Pierce (bass), Dave Cohen, John Keene (drums), Bob Parr (synthesizer), Leeza Miller (background vocals).
  • Recorded at Monterey Recording Studios and Lion Share Recording Studios, Los Angeles, California.
  • Personnel: Glenn Medeiros (vocals); Leeza Miller, Humberto Gatica (vocals); Chet Catallo, Jeff Gilhart, Michael Landau (guitar); Rev. Dave Boruff, Terrance Bruce (saxophone); Ken Rarick, Andy Calabrese, Jay Gruska, Jeff Tyzik, Tom Keane (keyboards); John Keane (drums).
  • Audio Mixers: Humberto Gatica; Gary Wagner; Jeff Tyzik; Mick Guzauski; Steve Forney.
  • Liner Note Author: Glenn Medeiros.
  • Recording information: Monterey Recording Studios, Las Angeles, CA.
  • Arranger: Jeff Tyzik.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top