We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Now That's What I Call Music! 74 [UK]


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Issued in November 2009, the 74th volume of the original U.K. Now series compiles 45 hit singles across two discs. This covers most of the U.K.'s biggest hits from the summer and fall of 2009, and it features number one hits from Cheryl Cole ("Fight for This Love"), Chipmunk ("Oopsy Daisy"), Pixie Lott ("Boys and Girls"), Dizzie Rascal ("Holiday"), Jay-Z ("Run This Town"), and La Roux ("Bulletproof"). Although it wasn't quite as timely as past Now volumes (when it was released, a number of the artists here already had big follow-up singles), it's as accurate a reflection of the U.K. pop chart at a specific point in time as any other volume. ~ Andy Kellman
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top