We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Official Bootleg


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Composer/Lyricist: Jakko M. Jakszyk.
  • Personnel: Jakko M. Jakszyk (guitar, flute); Robert Fripp (guitar, keyboards); John Armitage (guitar); Mel Collins, Biff U. Blumfumgagnge (flute, saxophone); Jeremy Stacey (keyboards, drums); Bill Rieflin (keyboards); Michele Russotto, Gavin Harrison, Jason Birnie, Pat Mastelotto (drums).
  • Audio Mixer: Chris Porter .
  • Photographers: David Singleton; Tony Levin .
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Home » Music » Pop » Art Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top