We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

The Official Box Set Volume 1


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Guy Speranza (vocals); Rick Ventura, Lou Kouvaris, Mark Reale (guitar); Peter Bitelli (drums).
  • Liner Note Author: Malcolm Dome.
  • Photographers: Lou Kouvaris; Colin Graham .
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top