We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

One Drop Is Plenty

Hurry - Only 2 left in stock!

Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Knut Reiersrud (guitar, background vocals); Mighty Sam McClain (vocals); David Wallumrod (keyboards, background vocals); Andreas Bye (drums, background vocals); Nikolai H‘ngsle Eilertsen, Bjorn Holm (background vocals).
  • Audio Mixers: Knut Reiersrud; Christian Engfelt.
  • Photographer: Barbra Steinde.
  • Arranger: Knut Reiersrud.
Professional Reviews
Living Blues (p.46) - "There are some very strong performances on ONE DROP IS PLENTY that evoke that 'old school' soul sound."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Blues
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top