Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Original Album Series [Box]

Album: Original Album Series [Box]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Every Time I Look at You
2)    All Over Me
3)    She Doesn't Know She's Got It
4)    Austin
5)    Ol' Red
6)    I Thought There Was Time
7)    Same Old Song
8)    That's What I Call Home
9)    Problems at Home
10)    If I Was Your Man
1)    Heavy Liftin'
2)    Baby, The
3)    Asphalt Cowboy
4)    In My Heaven
5)    Dreamer, The
6)    My Neck of the Woods
7)    Underneath the Same Moon
8)    Georgia in a Jug
9)    Playboys of the Southwestern World
10)    Someday
1)    Some Beach
2)    Nobody But Me
3)    Good Old Boy, Bad Old Boyfriend
4)    Love Gets in the Way
5)    Goodbye Time
6)    Cotton Pickin' Time
7)    What's on My Mind
8)    When Somebody Knows You That Well
9)    On a Good Day
10)    Bartender, The
11)    I Drink
1)    This Can't Be Good
2)    Don't Make Me
3)    More I Drink, The
4)    I Don't Care
5)    She Don't Love Me
6)    Back There Again
7)    It Ain't Easy Bein' Me
8)    What I Wouldn't Give
9)    I Have Been Lonely
10)    She Can't Get That
11)    Last Country Song, The - (featuring George Jones/John Anderson)
1)    Green
2)    Good at Startin' Fires
3)    She Wouldn't Be Gone
4)    I'll Just Hold On
5)    100 Miles
6)    Never Lovin' You
7)    Country Strong
8)    Home Sweet Home
9)    This Is Gonna Take All Night
10)    Here I Am
11)    I Don't Care
12)    Bare Skin Rug - (featuring Miranda Lambert)
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • This 2012 box set rounds up Blake Shelton's first five albums -- Blake Shelton, The Dreamer, Blake Shelton's Barn & Grill, Pure BS, and Startin' Fires -- presenting them as mini-LPs in a slipcase. There are no bonus tracks but this is an easy, affordable, and handsome way to get Shelton's prime. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top