Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Original Album Series [Slipcase] *

Album: Original Album Series [Slipcase] *
# Song Title   Time
1)    Nightmoves
2)    Eggplant
3)    Monkey See-Monkey Do
4)    St. Elmo's Fire
5)    I Don't Know Why I'm So Happy I'm Sad
6)    Jive
7)    Popsicle Toes
8)    Sometimes I Just Forget to Smile
9)    Mr. Blue
1)    Lady Wants to Know, The
2)    I Really Hope It's You
3)    In the Eye of the Storm
4)    B'Wana - He No Home
5)    Don't Be Blue
6)    Antonio's Song (The Rainbow)
7)    Chain Reaction
8)    Down in Brazil
1)    When the Cookie Jar is Empty
2)    Robinsong, A
3)    Wrestle a Live Nude Girl
4)    Burchfield Nines
5)    Meet Me in the Deerpark
6)    Dear Little Nightingale
7)    In Search of the Perfect Shampoo
8)    Vivaldi's Song
1)    Sanpaku
2)    When It's Over
3)    Living on the Inside
4)    Hideaway
5)    Jardin Botanico
6)    Underneath the Apple Tree
7)    Tiger in the Rain
8)    Satisfaction Guaranteed
9)    Lifeline
1)    Baseball
2)    Inside You
3)    All Dressed Up With Nowhere to Go
4)    Lotus Blossom
5)    On My Way Home to You
6)    One Bad Habit
7)    Loving You More and More
8)    Still Life
9)    He Tells Himself He's Happy
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Released in the U.K. in 2010, this volume of Original Album Series features the second through sixth studio albums from Michael Franks: The Art of Tea (1976), Sleeping Gypsy (1977), Burchfield Nines (1978), Tiger in the Rain (1979), and One Bad Habit (1980). Each disc is packaged individually within a thin cardboard pouch that replicates the front and back sleeve design of the original release. These albums are among Franks' best work; the fourth and fifth albums don't rate with the first three, but they do have their moments. The compact box sold for roughly the price of two or three full-price CDs. ~ Andy Kellman
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Jazz
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top