We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

The Other Side of Something


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Intitial pressings of THE OTHER SIDE OF SOMETHING include a bonus disc.
  • Personnel includes: Sara Groves (vocals); Scott Dente (acoustic guitar); Jerry McPherson (electric guitar); Matt Patrick (guitar, background vocals); Monisa Angell (viola); John Catching (cello); Charlie Peakcock (piano, programming, background vocals); Roger Smith (Hammond B-3 organ); Jeff Roach (keyboards); Mark Hill (bass); Steve Brewster (drums, percussion); Chris Eaton, Chris Brown, Nate Sabin, Lori Sabin, Billy Steele (background vocals).
  • Personnel: Sara Groves (vocals); Scott Dente (acoustic guitar); Jerry McPherson (electric guitar); Charlie Peacock (piano, Fender Rhodes piano, keyboards, programming, background vocals); Mark Hill (bass instrument); Steve Brewster (drums); Ken Lewis (percussion); Chris Eaton (background vocals).
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top