Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Outlive *


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Ryan Clark (vocals); Patrick Judge (guitar, keyboards, programming, background vocals); Jeremiah Scott (guitar, keyboards, programming); Yogi Watts (drums); Rocky Gray (percussion); Brian Shorter, Brad Hartley, Dustinn Lowry, Stephen Schofield, Brandon Earl, Bruce Fitzhugh (background vocals).
  • Audio Mixer: Chris "Zeuss" Harris.
  • Recording information: Maple Valley, WA; Nashville, TN; Simeon Music, La Vergne, TN.
  • Editor: Aaron Sprinkle.
  • Illustrator: Tony Midi.
  • Photographer: Jana Early.
  • The eighth studio long-player from the Pacific Northwest Christian metal institution, the Solid State Records-issued Outlive is the first Demon Hunter LP to be entirely crowdfunded. The long-awaited follow-up to 2014's acclaimed Extremist, the 12-track set features the single "Cold Winter Sun," and like its predecessor, was produced by guitarist Jeremiah Scott and frequent collaborator Aaron Sprinkle. ~ James Christopher Monger
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top