Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Pacifisticuffs *


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Daniel Hakansson (vocals, guitar); Kristin Evegrd (vocals, piano); Pontus Mantefors (guitar, banjo, synthesizer); Diana Lewtak, Max Wulfson, Yuki Tashiro (violin); Nathalie Bertilsson (viola); Paloma Pinto Viloria (clarinet); Martin Isaksson (trumpet, piano); Daniel Hedin (trombone); Kristian Karlstedt (tuba); Viktor Turegrd (double bass); Johan Norbck (drums, percussion); Michael Osbeck (percussion); Lotta Wilk, Alexander Lvmark, Ellinor Bergion (background vocals).
  • Audio Mixer: Roberto Laghi.
  • Recording information: Big Ash, Stockholm, Sweden; Bohus Sound Recording, Sweden; Oral Majority Recordings; Top Floor Studios, Gothenburg, Sweden.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top