We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Para Vista Social Club


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Craig Dermody (vocals, guitar); Luke Horton (guitar); Monica Sonand (keyboards, background vocals); Dion Nania (drums); Antonia Sellbach, Jack Farley, Scott O'Hara (background vocals).
  • Audio Mixer: Jack Farley.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top