Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Parker Millsap [Digipak]

Album: Parker Millsap [Digipak]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Old Time Religion
2)    Truck Stop Gospel
3)    Forgive Me
4)    Villain, The
5)    Disappear
6)    Quite Contrary
7)    At the Bar
8)    When I Leave
9)    Yosemite
10)    Land of the Red Man
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Lyricist: Parker Millsap.
  • Personnel: Parker Millsap (vocals, guitar, drums); Daniel Foulks (fiddle, strings); Eric Walschap (baritone saxophone); Marcus Spitz (trumpet); David Leach (trombone).
  • Audio Mixer: Wes Sharon.
  • Recording information: 115 Recording, Norman, OK.
  • Arrangers: Parker Millsap; Daniel Foulks; Michael Rose .
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top