Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range


Album: Patrizio
# Song Title   Time
1)    Solo Tu (My Baby)
2)    Why Did You Have To Be?
3)    Crazy
4)    Have You Ever Really Loved A Woman?
5)    Mambo Italiano
6)    American [Tu Vuo' Fa L'Americano]
7)    Never, Never, Never (Grande, Grande, Grande)
8)    Maybe This Summer (Estate)
9)    Fly Me To The Moon
10)    This Kiss Tonight
11)    Make Love [Amore-Sempre Con Te]
12)    You're My Everything
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Bruce Dukov (strings); Dan Higgins , Rusty Higgins, Bill Liston (tenor saxophone); Joel Peskin (baritone saxophone); Gary Grant, Rick Baptist, Daniel Fornero (trumpet); Charles Loper, William Frank "Bill" Reichenbach Jr. (trombone).
  • Recording information: Capitol Records Studio, Hollywood, CA; LA Fx Studio, North Hollywood, CA; The Fly & Bee Studio, Toluca Lake, CA; Westlake Studios, Hollywood, CA.
Professional Reviews
JazzTimes (p.58) - "Buanne shapes tender readings of 'Crazy' and 'Fly Me to the Moon' nestled in subdued string arrangements..."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Vocal » General
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top