Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Patty Smyth's Greatest Hits Featuring Scandal

Album: Patty Smyth's Greatest Hits Featuring Scandal
# Song Title   Time
1)    Warrior, The
2)    Sometimes Love Just Ain't Enough
3)    Wish I Were You
4)    Carnival Lights
5)    Love's Got a Line on You
6)    Goodbye to You
7)    I Should Be Laughing
8)    Downtown Train
9)    River Cried, The
10)    Everyone Gets Older
11)    Say What You Will
12)    Beat of a Heart (Scandal)
13)    Heartache Heard Round the World
14)    Isn't It Enough
15)    No Mistakes
16)    Hands Tied
Product Details
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top