Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Perfect Elvis Presley Collection [Box]

Hurry - Only 2 left in stock!

Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • To commemorate the 35th anniversary year of his passing, Sony Music has released The Perfect Elvis Presley Collection, which features the 20 albums Elvis Presley released between 1956 and 1977, including, in order, Elvis Presley (1956), Elvis Is Back (1960), Something for Everybody (1961), Pot Luck (1962), Elvis for Everyone! (1965), From Elvis in Memphis (1969), On Stage (1970), That's the Way It Is (1971), Elvis Country (1971), Love Letters from Elvis Presley (1971), Elvis Now (1972), Aloha from Hawaii (1973), Elvis [aka The Fool Album] (1973), Raised On Rock/For Ol' Times Sake (1973), Good Times (1974), Promised Land (1975), Today (1975), From Elvis Presley Boulevard, Memphis, Tennessee (1976), Moody Blue (1977) and Welcome to My World (1977), each reproduced as LP facsimiles with the original cover design and all housed in a hard-case box that also includes a 34-page booklet. It adds up to a whole lot of Elvis, but then Elvis was Elvis, so his many ardent fans won't be at all disappointed with this expansive set. ~ Steve Leggett
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top