Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

In a Perfect World

Album: In a Perfect World
# Song Title   Time
1)    One Day
2)    All I Want
3)    Love Like This
4)    High Hopes
5)    Brand New Day
6)    After the Fall
7)    Big Bad World
8)    All Comes Down
9)    Talk
10)    Pray
11)    Way Back When
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Recording information: Clooncahir Lodge, Leitrim; Kilham Studios, Yorkshire Windmill Lane, Dublin, Irelan; Rockfield Studios, Wales; Transmission Studios, Ireland; Vale Studios, Worcestershire.
  • Photographer: Laragh McCann.
  • Dublin-based Irish rockers Kodaline existed for a good six years as 21 Demands before changing their name in 2011. So while In a Perfect World is technically a debut album, it comes from a band whose members are well-versed in playing and releasing music together, and sounds polished and constructed as such. Following the same softly introspective alternative rock leanings of Coldplay or Snow Patrol, the album includes kickoff single "High Hopes" and other standout tracks such as "Love Like This." Originally released in the summer of 2013, the album entered the Irish albums charts at number one. ~ Fred Thomas
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top