Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Permanent Shade Of Blue


Product Description
Product Details


1. Ride The Storm

2. This Generation

3. Lay Your Love On Me

4. Emergency

5. Johnny

6. Only To Be With You

7. I Know You Don't Love Me

8. Cry For Me

9. Guess I Must Be Crazy

10. Gus's Blues (Intro)

11. Do We Wanna Live Together

12. Higher Love

Performer Notes
  • Roachford: Andrew Roachford (vocals, keyboards, percussion); Hawi Gondwe (guitar); Derrick Taylor (bass); Chris Taylor (drums).
  • Additional personnel: Gus Isidore, Sagat Guiay (guitar); Eric Robinson (Hammond organ); Martin Phillips (keyboards); Frank Tontoh (drums); Pat Roache (brushes); Graham Carr (programming); Chyna Gordon, Lawrence, Lain Grey, Faye Simpson (background vocals).
  • Producers: Martin Phillips, Roachford (tracks 1, 6); Roachford (tracks 2-3, 5, 7-12); Gill Norton, Roachford (track 4).
  • Engineers: Martin Phillips, Steve Chase (track 1); Hue Griffiths (tracks 2, 5, 9); Owen Davis (tracks 3, 7, 11); Chris Sheldon (track 4); Martin Phillips (track 6); A. Bushby, Steve Orchard (track 10); Dave Pemberton (track 12).
  • All songs written by A. Roachford.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top