We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Peter Criss


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Peter Criss (vocals, drums, percussion); Bill Cuomo (conductor, keyboards, synthesizer); Stan Penridge (guitar, background vocals); Art Munson, John Tropea, Steve Lukather, Eliot Randall (guitar); Michael Carnahan (saxophone); Richard Gerstein (keyboards); Bill Bodine, Neil Jason (bass); Allan Schwartzerg (drums); Lenny Castro (percussion); Davey Faragher, Tommy Faragher, Danny Faragher, Anne Sutton, Gordon Gordy, Jimmy Faragher, Vini Poncia, Maxine Dixon, Maxine Willard, Julia Tillman (background vocals).
  • Producers: Vini Poncia, Peter Criss, Sean Delaney.
  • Engineers: Bob Schaper, Mike Stone, Dave Wittman.
  • Includes liner notes by Robert V. Conte.
  • Remastered by Joseph M. Palmaccio (Sterling Sound, New York, New York).
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Hard Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top