Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Philip Glass

Album: Philip Glass: Violin Concerto No. 1; Bernstein: Sereande After Plato's Symposium
# Song Title   Time
1)    Violin Concerto No. 1: Movement I
2)    Violin Concerto No. 1: Movement II
3)    Violin Concerto No. 1: Movement III
4)    Serenade After Plato's "Symposium": I. Phaedrus; Pausanias (Lento; Allegro marcato)
5)    Serenade After Plato's "Symposium": II. Aristophanes (Allegretto)
6)    Serenade After Plato's "Symposium": III. Eryximachus (Presto)
7)    Serenade After Plato's "Symposium": IV. Agathon (Adagio)
8)    Serenade After Plato's "Symposium": V. Socrates; Alcibiades (Molto tenuto; Allegro molto vivace)
Product Details
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Classical
People also searched for
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top