Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Planet Crucon *

Album: Planet Crucon *
# Song Title   Time
1)    Planet Crucon
2)    They What?
3)    Wangin'
4)    City Streets
5)    Hood Wit It
6)    Guess I'm a Pimp
7)    Walk in My Shoes
8)    By the Time
9)    Change
10)    Oow, Oow, Oow
11)    Welcome 2 My World
12)    Feelin Crucial
13)    We Ain't Studen
14)    Jump Down
15)    Ride out Dip
16)    Let Me Know
17)    In the Circle
18)    I Done Been
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Audio Mixer: Matt Hennessy.
  • Recording information: Buckwild Studios.
  • Photographer: Parrish Lewis.
  • After nearly a decade-long hiatus and handful of record label push-backs, the Chi-town innovators return with their third full-length release, PLANET CRUCON. The Flict--made up of Wildstyle, Kilo, Coldhard, and Never--pick up right where they left off, with frenzied flows set to zooming, synth-fueled tracks. PLANET CRUCON is produced entirely by crew-member Wildstyle and features appearances from George Clinton, Kendra Foster, and Sonny Cool.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » R&B » General
Home » Music » Urban » Hip Hop
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top