Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range


Album: Playlist: The Very Best of Mr. Mister *
# Song Title   Time
1)    Hunters of the Night
2)    I Get Lost Sometimes
3)    Life Goes On
4)    Broken Wings
5)    Kyrie
6)    Is It Love
7)    Black/White
8)    Run to Her
9)    Healing Waters
10)    Border, The
11)    Something Real (Inside Me/Inside You)
12)    Waiting in My Dreams
13)    Learning to Crawl
14)    We Belong to No One
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • The first Mr. Mister compilation since 1999's Broken Wings, 2011's Playlist may run two songs shorter than its predecessor but most listeners won't notice the difference, because these 14 songs contain all of the band's Billboard singles -- "Hunters of the Night," "Broken Wings," "Kyrie," "Is It Love," "Something Real (Inside Me/Inside You)" -- which is enough to make this a worthwhile overview for all but the serious Mr. Mister fan. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top