We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

PopArt - The Hits


Product Description
Product Details


1. Go West

2. Suburbia

3. Se A Vida E (That's The Way Life Is )

4. What Have I Done To Deserve This?

5. Always In My Mind

6. I Wouldn't Normally Do This Kind Of Thing

7. Home And Dry

8. Heart

9. Miracles

10. Love Comes Quickly

11. It's A Sin

12. Domino Dancing

13. Before

14. New York City Boy

15. It's Alright

16. Where The Streets Have No Name (I Can't Take My Eyes Off You

17. A Red Letter Day

18. Left To My Own Devices

19. I Don't Know What You Want But I Can't Give It Any More

20. Flamboyant

21. Being Boring

22. Can You Forgive Her?

23. West End Girls

24. I Get Along

25. So Hard

26. Rent

27. Jealousy

28. DJ Culture

29. You Only Tell Me You Love Me When You're Drunk

30. Liberation

31. Paninaro '95

32. Opportunities (Let's Make Lots Of Money)

33. Yesterday, When I Was Mad

34. Single-Bilingual

35. Somewhere

Performer Notes
  • Two CDs--"Pop" and "Art"--compise POPART, which showcases over thirty hits the Pet Shop Boys had in the U.K. Among the faves are "West End Girls," "Suburbia," and "What Have I Done to Deserve This?"
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop
Home » Music » R&B » General
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top