We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Prime Incursion


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Kevin Quilligan (vocals); Sanne Van Dijk, Koen Romeijn (guitar); Michiel Van Der Plicht (drums).
  • Audio Mixer: Kevin Quilligan.
  • Recording information: Soundlodge Studio.
  • The Metal Blade debut from the Dutch death metal unit, which features members of God Dethroned, Prostitute Disfigurement, Detonation, and Toxocara, who derived their name from 99942 Apophis, an asteroid that made news in 2004 due to its potential for a possible collision course with earth in 2029, Prime Incursion offers up a nine-track onslaught of science fiction-flavored modern death metal that tackles such weighty concepts as artificial intelligence, transcendental travel, and rapid evolutionary progression. ~ James Christopher Monger
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top