Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Putumayo Presents

Album: Putumayo Presents: French Christmas
# Song Title   Time
1)    No‰l Blanc - Jacqueline Fran‡ois
2)    Chanson Pour No‰l - Charles Tr‚net
3)    toile des Neiges - Line Renaud
4)    No‰l Sans Vous - Nadja
5)    No‰l - Edgar Bori
6)    No‰l Jazz - Lina Boudreau
7)    Guillaume, Prends Ton Tambourin - Bruno Mursic
8)    Joyeux No‰l - Annie Villeneuve
9)    Mon Beau Sapin - Marie-Chantal Toupin
10)    Petit Papa No‰l - Francesca Blanchard (previously unreleased)
11)    Papa No‰l - Joy Setton/The International School of Geneva (previously unreleased)
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Liner Note Author: Jacob Edgar.
  • Illustrator: Nicola Heindl.
  • This festive compilation from Putumayo covers a variety of French and French-Canadian Christmas songs beginning with the classic sounds of Jacqueline Fran‡ois ("No‰l Blanc"), Charles Tr‚net ("Chanson Pour No‰l), and Line Renaud ("toile des Neiges"). After setting a cheerful and easy mood, the collection shifts to more contemporary fare with a number of jazz and folk-oriented songs by artists like Canadian singer/actress Lina Boudreau and French-American singer Francesca Blanchard. ~ Timothy Monger
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » World Music » General
Home » Music » Pop » Christmas
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top