We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

R.E.O. Speedwagon / R.E.O./T.W.O.


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • REO Speedwagon: Gregg Philbin (bass guitar); Gary Richrath, Alan Gratzer, Neal Doughty, Terry Luttrell.
  • Personnel: Kevin Cronin (vocals, guitar); Terry Luttrell (vocals); Gary Richrath (guitar); Boots Randolph (saxophone); Neal Doughty (keyboards); Alan Gratzer (drums, percussion); Tomi Lee Bradley, Kelly Bowen (background vocals).
  • Additional personnel: Andre Borly (ondes martenot); Freedom Soul Singers, Kelly Bowen, Tomi Lee Bradly (background vocals); Boots Randolph.
  • Audio Remasterer: Andrew Thompson .
  • Audio Remixers: Tim Geelan; Wayne Tarnowski.
  • Liner Note Author: Alan Robinson .
  • Recording information: Columbia Recording Studios, Chicago, IL; Columbia Studios, Nashville, TN; Connecticut Recording Studios, Bridgeport, CT.
  • Photographer: Marvin Gleicher.
  • Arranger: REO Speedwagon.
  • This two-in-one set features a pair of LPs by REO Speedwagon, R.E.O. Speedwagon and R.E.O./T.W.O., originally issued in 1971 and 1972. These 16 tracks include such original compositions as "Anti-Establishment Man," "Five Men Were Killed Today," "Being Kind (Can Hurt Someone Sometimes)," and the Chuck Berry classic "Little Queenie." ~ Al Campbell
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Hard Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top