Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Rebel Transmission

Album: Rebel Transmission
# Song Title   Time
1)    Radio Ghost Town
2)    Homeless Child
3)    Learning To Be the Light
4)    5, 6, 7, 8
5)    Old Time Religion
6)    Today
7)    Sweet Grace
8)    Selah
9)    Son of Man
10)    Southern Cross
11)    Shake Holy Spirit
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Josh Toal (vocals, guitar); Joel Parisien (vocals, keyboards); Rich Moore (vocals); Mark Rogers (drums, percussion).
  • Audio Mixer: F. Reid Shippen.
  • Recording information: B Town Sound, Burlington, ON; Universal Music Production Center, Hackensack, NJ.
  • Photographer: Joel Hannigan.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Gospel » General
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top