Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Record Collection

Album: Record Collection
# Song Title   Time
1)    Bang Bang Bang - (featuring MNDR/Q-Tip)
2)    Lose It (In the End) - (featuring Alex Greenwald/Ghostface Killah)
3)    Bike Song, The - (featuring Kyle Falconer/Spank Rock)
4)    Somebody to Love Me - (featuring Andrew Wyatt/Boy George)
5)    You Gave Me Nothing - (featuring Andrew Wyatt/Rose Elinor Dougall)
6)    Colour of Crumar, The
7)    Glass Mountain Trust - (featuring D'Angelo)
8)    Circuit Breaker
9)    Introducing the Business
10)    Record Collection - (featuring Simon LeBon)
11)    Selector
12)    Hey Boy - (featuring Theophilus London/Rose Elinor Dougall)
13)    Missing Words
14)    Night Last Night, The - (featuring Alex Greenwald/Rose Elinor Dougall)
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • DJ Mark Ronson returns with his third studio album, 2010's Record Collection. Released under his latest moniker of Mark Ronson and the Business Intl, the album includes the lead-off single, "Bang Bang Bang" featuring rapper Q-Tip and MDNR's Amanda Warner.
Professional Reviews
Paste (magazine) - "[T]he album's best songs, like the bewitching would-be lullaby 'The Night Last Night,' demand repeat listens."

Clash (magazine) - "'Lose It' featuring Ghostface Killah is a genuinely great track..."

Record Collector (magazine) (p.95) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "While this arguably trades on the glowing half-life of electroclash, it's not just an '80s vat of synths and smugness....There's no desperation here, just the sound of a fortunate man having a huge amount of fun."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » R&B » General
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top