We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Red White & Blue (Live)


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Erik Lundgren, Matt Hauer (vocals, guitar); Bobby Capps (vocals, keyboards); Mark Muller (guitar, steel guitar, fiddle); Steve Cirkvencic (guitar); Noah Hungerford (drums); Vicki Hampton, Kim Keyes (background vocals).
  • Audio Mixer: Ben Fowler.
  • Photographer: Kristen Van Zant.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
People also searched for
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top