Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Reunion, Vol. 1

Album: Reunion, Vol. 1
# Song Title   Time
1)    He Came Down to My Level - (featuring Gary McSpadden/Lee Young/Steve Green)
2)    Your First Day in Heaven - (featuring Gary McSpadden/Jim Murray/Larnelle Harris/Lee Young/Mark Lowry/Buddy Mullins)
3)    New Wine - (featuring Gary McSpadden/Jim Murray/Michael English/Bill Gaither)
4)    Rumormill - (featuring Jon Mohr)
5)    Can't Stop Talking About Him - (featuring Gary McSpadden/Larnelle Harris/Michael English/Bill Gaither)
6)    Few Good Men, A - (featuring Gary McSpadden/Guy Penrod/Jim Murray/Larnelle Harris/Lee Young/Michael English/Steve Green/Mark Lowry/Buddy Mullins)
7)    Born Again - (featuring David Phelps/Russ Taff/Mark Lowry/Bill Gaither/Buddy Mullins)
8)    Satisfied - (featuring Michael English/Mark Lowry/Bill Gaither/Wes Hampton)
9)    I Bowed on My Knees - (featuring David Phelps/Guy Penrod/Michael English/Mark Lowry/Bill Gaither)
10)    He Touched Me - (featuring David Phelps/Lee Young/Marshall Hall/Buddy Mullins)
11)    Heartbreak Ridge and New Hope Road - (featuring David Phelps/Guy Penrod/Russ Taff/Bill Gaither)
12)    Knowing You'll Be There - (featuring David Phelps/Guy Penrod/Russ Taff/Bill Gaither)
13)    Home, Where I Belong - (featuring David Phelps/Michael English/Mark Lowry/Bill Gaither)
14)    No Other Name But Jesus - (featuring Gary McSpadden/Jon Mohr/Steve Green/Bill Gaither)
15)    There Is a River - (featuring Guy Penrod/Marshall Hall/Bill Gaither/Wes Hampton)
16)    Gentle Shepherd
17)    Let Freedom Ring - (featuring David Phelps/Guy Penrod/Mark Lowry/Bill Gaither)
18)    Loving God, Loving Each Other - (featuring Guy Penrod)
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Greg Ritchie, Kevin Williams, Wesley Pritchard, Gordon Mote.
  • Photographer: Russ Harrington.
  • REUNION VOLUME ONE is a live traditional gospel document, showcasing homecoming shows curated by Bill Gaither, and featuring various former members of his long-running group, the Gaither Vocal Band. These 18 tracks feature alumni from the entire history of the Gaither Vocal Band, including Steve Green, Gary McSpadden, Mark Lowry and Michael English. The song selection consists of standards and beloved Gaither originals, all of which are performed by various permutations of the band that cross gospel generations. REUNION VOLUME ONE is also available as a DVD.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Gospel » General
People also searched for
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top