Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Righteous and the Butterfly [Digipak]

Album: The Righteous and the Butterfly [Digipak]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Our Apologies
2)    How Many Times
3)    Devils Be Damned
4)    Qwerty
5)    Portraits of the Poor
6)    Childlike
7)    This Cold Reign
8)    We Are the Truth
9)    Son of 7
10)    For Your Pleasure
11)    Worlds Collide
12)    Graveyard du Jour
13)    Out of My Mind
14)    Rumor Has It
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Audio Mixer: Bill Korecky.
  • Recording information: Filthy Hands Studios.
  • Photographer: Blind7.
  • The eighth studio album from Ohio-based industrial/experimental metal collective, The Righteous and the Butterfly, named in honor of the group's original guitar player J.J. Righteous and band photographer and wife of drummer Steve Felton Vanessa Solowiow, both of whom had recently passed away, was recorded in the group's hometown of Cleveland with longtime co-producer Bill Korecky, and features 14 new songs, including a blistering rendition of Adele's "Rumor Has It." ~ James Christopher Monger
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top