Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range


Album: Rise
# Song Title   Time
1)    Stronger Than We Think
2)    If You Ain't In It
3)    Rise
4)    Masterpiece
5)    Comeback, The
6)    Slow Down
7)    Never Be the Same
8)    What Love Can Do
9)    Chasing - (featuring Jordin Sparks)
10)    Symptoms
11)    Better Than I Found It
12)    Stronger Than We Think [Bryan Todd Remix] - (remix)
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Audio Mixer: Sean Moffitt.
  • Recording information: Henson Studios, Los Angeles; Playground Studios, Nashville; Simeon Music, La Vergne, TN; Superphonic, Nashville; The Room, Santa Clarita, CA.
  • Photographer: Dominick Guillemot.
  • The fifth studio album from singer Danny Gokey, 2017's Rise showcases more of the former American Idol contestant's passionate, faith-based pop. The album follows Gokey's number one Billboard Christian album Hope in Front of Me. Where that album found him still working through the pain of his wife's death in 2008 (an experience that continues to inform his work), Rise is about overcoming tragedy and personal struggles to find new meaning in your life. As he sings on the title track, "Lift your head and look around you/See the dreams you lost, they've found you." And," I wanna restore your Glory/So Rise." Also featured alongside Gokey on the album are several guests including fellow American Idol alum Jordin Sparks and vocalist Kierra Sheard. ~ Matt Collar
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Classical
Home » Music » Gospel » General
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top