Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Rise Up [Digipak]


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Jeff Scott Soto (vocals); Erik Martensson (guitar, keyboards, background vocals); Magnus Henriksson (guitar); Robert S?ll (keyboards); Robban B?ck (drums).
  • Audio Mixer: Erik Martensson.
  • Recording information: Blowout Productions, Stockholm, Sweden.
  • Photographer: Marty Moffatt.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top