Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Road To Here

Album: The Road To Here
# Song Title   Time
1)    Good as Gone
2)    Boondocks
3)    Bones
4)    Bring It on Home
5)    Wounded
6)    Little More You, A
7)    Live with Lonesome
8)    Mean Streak
9)    Looking for a Reason
10)    Lost
11)    Welcome to the Family
12)    Fine with Me
13)    Stay
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Little Big Town: Kimberly Schlapman, Karen Fairchild , Jimi Westbrook.
  • A country quartet with roots in Georgia and Arkansas, Little Big Town features plenty of male/female vocal harmonies backed by potent guitar hooks and tight rhythms. On this 2005 album, the band loses the pop sheen of its slick debut, resulting in a sincere and compelling record that celebrates laid-back living in the "boondocks."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top