We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Road to Udaipur


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Edsel Gomez (piano, claves, timbales, percussion, bells); Roberto Pitre V?zquez (vocals, flute, piccolo); Felix Gibbons (spoken vocals, congas); Freddie Bryant (acoustic guitar); Chacalzinho (berimbau, pandeiro, triangle); Fabio Tagliferri (viola); Roberto Araujo (oboe); C?ssio Fereira (alto saxophone); Felipe Lamonglia (tenor saxophone); Walmir Gil, Nahor Gomes (trumpet, flugelhorn); Edu Martins, Alex Ayala (acoustic bass); Arismar Do Espirito Santo, Sizao Machado (electric bass); Tuto Ferraz, Douglas Alonso, Bruce Cox (drums); Roberta Valente (pandeiro, triangle).
  • Liner Note Author: Bill Milkowski.
  • Recording information: Giba Favery Studios, Sao Paulo, Brazil (07/2014-08/2014); Lofish Studios, New York, NY (07/2014-08/2014).
  • Illustrator: N?vea Ortiz.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Jazz
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top