We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Roadburn Live [Digipak]


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Herbrand Larsen (vocals, keyboards); Grutle Kjellson (vocals); Ivar Bjornson (guitar, background vocals); Arve "Ice Dale" Isdal (guitar); Cato Bekkevold (drums).
  • Audio Mixer: Iver Sandoy.
  • Recording information: Roadburn Festival, Poppodium 013, Tilburg, Netherland (04/11/2015).
  • Photographers: Paul Verhagen; Eus Straver; Unai Endemano.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
People also searched for
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top