We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

The Rocky Horror Picture Show


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Audio Mixer: Shane Stoner.
  • Recording information: Bu' Haven, Malibu, CA.
  • Director: Kenny Ortega.
  • The Rocky Horror Picture Show: Let's Do the Time Warp Again is the official title of the 2016 made-for-TV remake of the 1973 gender-challenging, sci-fi stage musical The Rocky Horror Picture Show by Richard O'Brien. This version premiered on the Fox network in October 2016 with a cast that included Laverne Cox (Orange Is the New Black), Victoria Justice (Victorious), Adam Lambert, Ben Vereen, and Tim Curry, co-star of the 1975 film version, here as Narrator/Criminologist. The soundtrack features all 19 tracks from the original television broadcast, including cult classic "The Time Warp," plus the bonus track "Once in Awhile" from an extended version of the film featured on the DVD release. Sung by Ryan McCartan as Brad Majors, it was filmed but also cut from the 1975 film. ~ Marcy Donelson
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top