Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Runaway *

Album: Runaway *
# Song Title   Time
1)    Down In the Swamp
2)    Runaway
3)    Today's My Day
4)    Money To Burn
5)    Leavin' Kind
6)    Otherside of the Bottle
7)    Soft and Slow
8)    Push Comes To Shove
9)    Louisiana Rain
10)    Feelin' Alright
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Samantha Fish (vocals, guitar); Dani Wilde (guitar); Jamie Little, Jamie Litte (drums); Cassie Taylor (background vocals).
  • Recording information: Studio Erde, Berlin, Germany (01/2011).
  • Photographer: Richard Ecclestone.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Blues
People also searched for
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top