Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Safar [Digipak]

Album: Safar [Digipak]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Pour Quelques Dinars De Plus
2)    Bounawara
3)    Fanfare D'Alexandrie
4)    Maknassy
5)    Nafass
6)    MHD
7)    Balkani Connexion
8)    Staring at the Sand
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Imed Alibi (percussion); Haki Kilic (accordion); Nabil Ghannouchi (nay); St‚phane Puech (keyboards); Z‚ Luis Nascimento, Seifeddine Helal, Wassim Derbel (percussion).
  • Audio Mixers: Justin Adams ; Tim Oliver.
  • Liner Note Author: Justin Adams .
  • Recording information: Studio Vox Rapido, Montpellier, France.
  • Arrangers: Imed Alibi; St‚phane Puech; Zied Zouari.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » World Music » General
People also searched for
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top