Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Salute *

Album: Salute *
# Song Title   Time
1)    Salute
2)    Move
3)    Little Me
4)    Nothing Feels Like You
5)    Towers
6)    Competition
7)    These Four Walls
8)    About the Boy
9)    Boy
10)    Good Enough
11)    Mr Loverboy
12)    Different Beat, A
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Recording information: Angel Studios, London; Biffco Studios, Brighton; Brit Row; Electric Studio; Fred's Shed, London; Major Toms, London; Metropolis Studios, London; Phrased Differently, London; Rykeyz Penthouse Studios; Strongroom Studios, London; The Ditch; The Music Shed.
  • Photographer: Dylan Don.
  • The sophomore full-length album from Little Mix, 2013's Salute, showcases the all-girl group's bright, high-energy pop music. The album follows up the former X Factor champions' 2012 debut, DNA. Once again, this album features the vocal talents of Little Mix members Perrie Edwards, Jesy Nelson, Leigh-Anne Pinnock, and Jade Thirlwall. This time around, Little Mix worked with a handful of big-name producers including Future Cut, MNEK, TMS, and Jimmy Jam & Terry Lewis. The result is an album that retains all of Little Mix's infectious, club-ready style while revealing a more mature, R&B-infused sound. Included on Salute is the single "Move."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Teen Pop
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top