Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Saviour Sorrow

Album: Saviour Sorrow
# Song Title   Time
1)    12 Hundred
2)    Simple Survival
3)    Damage Done
4)    Save Us
5)    Tattoo
6)    Erase the Doubt
7)    Burn
8)    Just Pretending
9)    Need, The
10)    Cut Me
11)    Fallen, The
12)    Embrace the Ending
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Cleveland's masked men, Mushroomhead, doggedly pursue a style that embraces metal guitar riffage, hip-hop sampling, hardcore rhythms, and intense nu-metal vocals (provided here by Waylon, who replaces former lead screamer J. Mann), resulting in a powerful barrage of sound. The bleak lyrics of SAVIOR SORROW are more politically charged than usual, which makes the band seem more grounded than their cartoonish appearance would suggest.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top