We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Scarcity of Miracles


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Jakko M. Jakszyk (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Mel Collins (flute, soprano saxophone, alto saxophone); Robert Fripp (guitar); Tony Levin (Chapman stick); Gavin Harrison (drums, percussion).
  • Audio Mixers: Jakko M. Jakszyk; Robert Fripp.
  • Liner Note Author: Robert Fripp.
  • Recording information: Bourne Place, Hertfordshire; DGM Sound World; Silesia Sound, Hertfordshire.
Professional Reviews
Record Collector (magazine) (p.89) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "As a vocalist, Jakszyk asserts himself in a similar fashion to old Crimson crusader Adrian Belew....This is a potent sonic cocktail."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Art Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top